posted on:September 25, 2006

A Standardistas Alphabet

It is important to note that there are two main species of standardista, the Lesser Standardista (Standistus minori followum) and the Greater Standardista (Standistus argumentatavum maximus) …

Visit this link

Enjoyed the article?

Then don't miss our next one! Subscribe to our RSS feed or share it with your friends.

DeliciousStumbleUpon RedditSubscribe

Comments (No Comments)

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.